Berries in the Snow

I enjoyed a nice drive to Paducah yesterday to meet several friends for lunch.  The barns on the road-side looked especially nice dressed in their “winter white.”  Sadly, I didn’t have my camera with me.  When will I learn!!!  As I look out of my office window this morning, the snow here is nearly gone.  I’ll enjoy the few images I made on my Sunday morning walk in the snow — hope you enjoy them as well.

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Berries in the Snow

  1. Mary Lawson says:

    Glad you were able to visit with your friends, Sue. That’s always good. And now, a gentle nudge from a friend who never leaves home without that camera . . . . . just sayin’

  2. so beautiful Sue! I got your message a couple weeks ago and wanted to reply to it, but didn’t get a chance. I’m so glad you feel like you’ve learned from me and Jen in the past. I am so grateful for the friendships I now have that originated online. I appreciate you and feel so blessed to have you in my life and that we can support each other in our passion of photography! I bet there are tons of things you can teach me now!!! You’ve grown so much!

  3. Marcie says:

    Gorgeous textured effect. Love the soft colors.

  4. Bo Mackison says:

    Love that bit of snow, those muted colors, textures. Everything pulls together nicely in this photo.

  5. Anita Bower says:

    Lovely composition and colors. Subtle and beautiful.

Leave a Reply

