Happy Holidays

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Holidays

  1. Anita Bower says:

    Happy Holidays to you, too. 🙂

  2. suehenryphotography says:

    Thanks Anita!

    I showed your blog yesterday to a photographer friend of mine. She enjoyed her brief visit. I suspect she’ll be back for a more in-depth visit soon! You work continues to be an inspiration to me — and others I’m sure!

    Thanks for your “virtual friendship.”

    Sue

  3. sil63 says:

    Happy holidays to you too! 🙂

  4. Mary Lawson says:

    Merry Christmas, Sue and Jack, and happy times with those beautiful grandchildren!

  5. Oscar says:

    Back at you my friend!

    A friend asked me where I got the nice photo of the boat by the dock!

    “it was a major award” I said proudly. Then filled him in.

    all the best to you and yours!!!!

Leave a Reply

