The Old Tennessee Trail Project

The Brentwood Photography Group is undertaking a project during which the members of the club will “follow the Old Tennessee Trail and creatively photograph its’ points of interest.”

Following several months of working on the project, the project will culminate with a juried exhibit and display featuring 50 images from the club.

On my blog, look for the tag “Old Tennessee Trail.”  Those will be images taken on the trail and ones that can qualify for consideration for submitting.  The limit to enter for the juried exhibit is only five per photographer.  Over time I will obviously need to narrow down my favorites.

Stay tuned.  🙂

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Old Tennessee Trail Project

  1. Frida says:

    A really nice start to the project with this image. I like the processing.

  2. Puna says:

    I like this. Is this a slight sketch look?

  3. Anita Bower says:

    What a wonderful idea for the club and its members. I like this image very much–the perspective, processing.

  4. Julie McLeod says:

    I love this image, Sue. The power lines and phone pole add a lot of interest and sense of place for me and I’m glad you didn’t try to minimize their dominance by cropping down or framing differently.

Leave a Reply

