Lanes Bending

Thank you, as always, for your visits to my photo blog.  I hope you will also visit  Vision and Verb today for my post entitled “Face Our Fears.”

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Lanes Bending

  1. You have such a good eye for the abstract! Great catch, Sue. 🙂

  2. suehenryphotography says:

    Julie, I KNOW how busy of a life you lead and it pleases me so very much that you take time to visit my blog AND leave a comment.

    Thanks so much! And….*hugs*

    Sue

  3. Marcie says:

    Oh..this is fantastic. Such a wonderful abstract. As a ‘swimmer’ – I’ve been thinking of how I might capture the underwater currents of light. This does something similar.

  4. Anita Bower says:

    Fascinating! What is it?

  5. suehenryphotography says:

    🙂 Swimming pool….

    I’m getting ready for an Art Crawl gallery show…printing, framing, etc. The opening reception is the 1st of July; works will be up through the month of July. I know you’ve had your work featured in a similar manner. Do you have any tips or things that I should be sure to remember?

    Thanks, Sue

Leave a Reply

