Dancing Poppies

“Through the dancing poppies stole

A breeze most softly lulling to my soul.”

~John Keats

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Dancing Poppies

  1. Puna says:

    Beautiful Sue!

  2. suehenryphotography says:

    It’s so nice to have you visiting my blog. As always, thanks for the visit and the comment.

    Sue

  3. Marcie says:

    Oh..this is magical! Love how you superimposed the images.

  4. Bo Mackison says:

    I could look at this all morning. These are such eye catching colors.

  5. suehenryphotography says:

    Did I read somewhere that learning to add textures as layers was one of your goals this year? I can’t wait to see your creations!!! Let me know if I can help you in any way. (NOT that I’m a pro at this, but I do enjoy this type of creation from time to time.)

    Thanks, as always, for your continued visits, comments, and support!

    Sue

  6. suehenryphotography says:

    Aw, thanks Bo. Looking forward to meeting you in person SOON!!!!

    Sue

  7. elk says:

    artist and musician wrapped into a beautiful piece

  8. Great layering. I love the colors. Textures are addictive, no?

  9. Your excellent at combining textures with images! 🙂

Leave a Reply

