No Two Gardens Are The Same

“No two gardens are the same. No two days are the same in one garden.” ~Hugh Johnson

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to No Two Gardens Are The Same

  1. Marcie says:

    This image speaks of home..of solid earth..of comfort. Love it!!!

  2. Ginnie says:

    This reminds me of a chair that sits on the porch of my sister’s farm in Michigan, Sue. Happy memories for me.

  3. Bren says:

    This is so TRUE!!! BIG fan of your work – you know that! I just added you to my side bar under photography on my blog. Thank you Sue for sharing your world.

    You’ve seen my garden ( via the web) and you know I do things different. Stop by and watch my garden grow sometime. I love to have you over for a coffee break!

  4. Bo Mackison says:

    Love this garden chair. So sweet, full of the promise of growth.

  5. I agree, I agree!

  6. Beautiful, Sue – as always! I love this old chair. I had the same as a kid, bought in the South of Switzerland where they were made by hand from the people living there.

  7. Julie McLeod says:

    I think I would like to sit a spell in this garden, it looks peaceful and welcoming. Lovely photo, Sue.

  8. Oscar says:

    That’s something I’d see in a country catalog! Nice!

Leave a Reply

