The Wood Turner

I will be out of town for several days and am making an attempt at sharing more images from the GRAND opening of Art from the Heart of Leiper’s Fork via automatic publish.

Thanks for your visits and comments…I’ll catch back up with everyone SOON!

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Wood Turner

  1. Anita Bower says:

    this and the next posr are nice photojournalistic work.

  2. goodness these are GREAT of him working!

  3. Diane says:

    Sue, I don’t often get time to visit blogs but I want you to know I have scrolled through several days worth of your amazing artist photos and am in love with them all. I am only posting on one post but know that I have seen and truly appreciate all the others.

  4. suehenryphotography says:

    Thank you so much Diane. I know how challenging it is to visit and comment on all of the wonderful photography blogs we are being offered these days! Visiting everyone’s blogs can be inspirational and just plain fun…when we have the time.

    Thanks again! Sue

Leave a Reply

