Nature…

“Nature never goes out of style.”  ~unknown

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Nature…

  1. elk says:

    so true…especially when you are behind the lens!

  2. Love the various colors in this single leaf. Beautiful capture, like the soft lighting and the way you composed this shot.

  3. suehenryphotography says:

    Thanks so much for your visit and comment John.

    I was on my way to my car following lunch with my husband when I spotted these leaves, and I couldn’t take my eyes off the glorious colors. I quickly got my camera out of my car in hopes of grabbing a shot before the light changed! YOU understand that, don’t you. 😉

    Sue

  4. Marcie says:

    Gorgeous simplicity and color!!!

  5. Tracy says:

    Never more true words… I love how this leave as ALL the colors! :o)

  6. All the softness and warmth of autumnal shades. Beautiful.

  7. Mary says:

    What a great leaf!!! Nice find!

  8. Anita says:

    The colors are lovely, as are the shapes of the leaves.

  9. susanne49 says:

    That’s true! And your photos are always in style, I love them, Sue!

  10. Toni says:

    Gorgeous fall shot!

Leave a Reply

