Time

“Time is Too Slow for those who Wait, Too Swift for those who Fear, Too Long for those who Grieve, Too Short for those who Rejoice; But for those who Love, Time is not.” – Henry Jackson van Dyke,

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Time

  1. wow…so artsy Sue! Keep em comin’!

  2. Marcie says:

    So very creative!!! Wonderful post processing work.

  3. susanne49 says:

    Very interesting frame, Sue. I like it. It keeps the eyes on the subject.

  4. Jagriti says:

    beautiful thought…

  5. Anita says:

    Now, how did you do that?! Fascinating!!

  6. Lisa says:

    Love the creativity here, it works really well.

  7. David W. Martin says:

    I really like this shot allot Sue, the texture to me shows how time degrades! I love the quote also, which I know as a song lyric form a San Francisco band called It’s A Beautiful Day (the first concert I ever went too in 1967! I thought they wrote the lyric “Time Is, until I read it in a book many years later.

    Very nice Sue

  8. Very creative SUE! What an artistic creation!

Leave a Reply

