Bob Noble Park – Paducah, KY

Recently I walked abound the pond at Bob Noble Park.  The first couple of laps I simply walked for exercise.  The last lap I explored with camera in hand.  I found it fascinating to photograph the gazebo in the middle of the pond from various angles.

I wasn’t the only one who was enjoying the park on this summer day.  🙂

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Bob Noble Park – Paducah, KY

  1. Marcie says:

    What a beautiful place. Love the colors and reflections. Perfect on a summer day.
    Welcome back!!!

  2. Anita says:

    Excellent photos of the lake/gazebo. I especially like the second one.

  3. cara says:

    The processing on the color photos is intriguing. They almost look like paintings. The clouds and blue sky are spectacular.

  4. Bo Mackison says:

    Gazebos seem to be a great photographer’s draw. I bet we’ll be seeing more of this handsome park.

  5. susanne49 says:

    Nice gazebo pictures, Sue! I also like the people photos 🙂

    Glad to see you back again and congratulations to your future living plans!
    Susanne

    Sue’s Daily Photography

  6. That 2nd photograph really grabs me and holds me! LOVE IT!

  7. Lisa says:

    a beautiful set of images, and what lovely blue skies (there is a distinct lack of those here this year 😦 ). I also like very much the sepia toned shots.

  8. oscarstavern says:

    What nice photos of a nice place!!!!

  9. i do the same thing! glad to see I’m not the only one that explores scenes from all abgles to find the best ones. love the sky & clouds & how you’ve composed the shots. I also like that you’ve captured some of the people enjoying the park. the tones for those are perfect

Leave a Reply

