Sunset

“Know what you want to do, hold the thought firmly, and do every day what should be done, and every sunset will see you that much nearer the goal.” ~Elbert Hubbard

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Sunset

  1. Julie McLeod says:

    There is something about this that really makes me feel that I am walking down that road, kicking the gravel up as I go. I think it’s the low perspective you took and the slightly left-of-center view. It’s beautiful, Sue…

  2. morningjoy says:

    Umm…don’t you just love the golden hour. I like the perspective in this image and the appealing color. My eye is drawn into the photo where it lingers awhile. Lovely.

  3. Toni says:

    Beautiful capture of the country lane. Fantastic light! It really pulls you into the image itself.

  4. Lovely colours – makes me think of a nice time of the year.

  5. sharon says:

    Beautiful capture! I wish I was there.

  6. colblue says:

    Simply beautiful!! Great work Sue. 🙂

  7. Bo says:

    This is the kind of sunset photo I love. Seeing the lighting of the evening, but not the sun.

  8. beautiful, beautiful, beautiful

    3 times for emphasis!!!

  9. graspthemoment says:

    Your processing amazes me.

  10. Have a great Mother’s Day Sue!

  11. Marcie says:

    Love the quote. Such a perfect pairing with this image.

  12. JRP says:

    Paths like this are what I go crazy for.. This is wonderful!

Leave a Reply

