Sunrise

“With each sunrise, we start anew” ~unknown

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Sunrise

  1. sharon says:

    Oh wow! What an incredible sky!

  2. A. Jarrett says:

    My, oh my, what a beautiful image! I agree, incredible sky!

  3. one could only wish!

    I love it. It’s spectacular!

  4. Bo says:

    Wow! A gorgeous way to start the day!

  5. Toni says:

    What a beautiful shot, Sue! You’ve got HDR down pat! Excellent processing.

  6. tomamoisii says:

    Hi Sue,

    It’s been a while…
    A gorgeous landscape, as usual ! the HDR processing works perfectly and the colors are great. I really think you should specialize in Landscape Photography, your landscapes have something different (in the good way that is 🙂 )

  7. mullkv says:

    Wow! Thats stunning Sue. I’ve still not dipped my toe in the HDR world yet but I’m seeing some great stuff (like this).

  8. Julie McLeod says:

    This is a wonderful HDR interpretation, Sue. How did I know that once you slipped into HDR, you’d do it with such elegance and grace?

  9. mary says:

    Oh, that is gorgeous!

  10. Barbara says:

    Hard to imagine, but beautiful to one’s eyes.

  11. elk says:

    sue
    it
    is
    stunning

    elk

  12. Marcie says:

    WOW! This is fantastic. Such gorgeous colors..and I love the cloud formations.

  13. cara says:

    Stunning. Truly magnificent. Words cannot begin….

  14. oscarstavern says:

    OOOh Thats Cool!

  15. Dave says:

    Wow you really got some cool stuff here Su3! I think sunrises are better for shooting than sunsets, less haze, dust, and you usually get there early and stay longer.

  16. Se'Lah says:

    what am I gonna do with you? This is magical.

  17. Anita says:

    Fantastic sky! Great shot.

  18. JRP says:

    Ummmm Sue? This is breathtaking. If I saw a sky like this I’d be floored. I love this amazing work of art. WOW

  19. jenifriend says:

    this is beautiful!! it was nice visiting you and seeing your work…take care!!

Leave a Reply

