Cade’s Cove

A collection of a few of my images from Cade’s Cove.  For more information on the history of the area, click HERE or HERE (wikipedia.)

(You may click image to view larger.)

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Cade’s Cove

  1. Beautiful location Sue!! I love the cabins inside and out and I love the processing. Great job!

  2. Dane says:

    Sue, I’m seldom speechless… these are wonderful!

  3. Jeri says:

    Lovely series, Sue! This is one of my most favorite places that I’ve ever visited. So peaceful. You’ve captured the essence of this area. I love the processing. 🙂

  4. Mary says:

    Beautiful series! Love the processing for each photo.

  5. excellent historical piece! I love your processing. Unbelievable that there are places like this that you can actually shoot!

  6. Lisa says:

    Beautiful images. wonderful hdr. The workshop sounds exhausting though!

  7. Marcie says:

    Excellent series. Love the colors and textures and light. You learned some wonderful new tricks and techniques at the workshop. Exhausting…but worthwhile.

  8. sharon says:

    Wonderful captures!

  9. Julie McLeod says:

    These are lovely! What a photographer’s paradise this must be. My favorite of this set is fireplace with the sun streaming in on the woodstove…….

  10. Anita says:

    Very nice! I especially like the light in #1, 3, 5.

    A question about your workshop experience, which you described in a previous post: Was instruction given in using the various techniques you described?

  11. Bo says:

    All of them are really well done, but I have to love the interior one with the sun rays filtering through. Looks like you had a wonderful time!

  12. colblue says:

    A wonderful set of images, Sue. I love #5!

  13. I love the soft light, Sue! Beautiful series, as usual.
    Susanne

  14. JRP says:

    I got away for a while and you produce the most amazing work I have ever scene. I’m floored again.

    The processing is amazing! Simply fantastic. Do I detect a little HDR?

Leave a Reply

