Multiples

I’m home from my long anticipated Tony Sweet workshop.  And….WOW!  What a terrific experience.  I’ll elaborate more…….as soon as I get the multitude of images processed;  make some choices as to what to share on my blog; and TRY to organize my thoughts about this experience.

This image surfaced rather quickly as one of my personal favorites of the workshop.  But then, you KNOW how much I like abstract art!

Here’s a link to a photo of the participants of this particular workshop.

Stay tuned!  More to follow.

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Multiples

  1. Barbara says:

    Glad you are back…bet you are worn out! I can check out your work when we get back to the house on Thursday aft..then we leave to see Mary Kate in Ft. Wayne.
    Are you the “lovely Sue” Tony Sweet referenced in his blog about going to Roaring Fork?

  2. susanne49 says:

    Your start is already promising a lot, Sue! Looking forward to more of your new experienced photographs.

    Susanne

  3. Can’t wait at all. Missed you so much all week!

  4. Anita says:

    Sue: I love this image! Great graphic composition. Lovely soft colors. I says: SPRING!

  5. Lisa says:

    Ooooh I’m looking forward to reading all about it! :0)

  6. colblue says:

    That is a stunning piece of artwork! Frame it and hang it on the wall.

  7. JRP says:

    I would love that on my wall. Great abstract art – one of my favorite types!

Leave a Reply

