Desires

“I have learned to seek my happiness by limiting my desires, rather than in attempting to satisfy them.”

~John Stuart Mill


This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Desires

  1. photorover says:

    Absolutely exquisite, Sue!

  2. Marcie says:

    WOW! These abstracts continue to amaze me. Exquisite!!!!

  3. mary says:

    wow, stunning!

  4. Lisa says:

    beautiful curves and colours in these last two shots.

  5. Donna Good says:

    this is sensuous and beautiful

  6. Se'Lah says:

    Simply lovely.

  7. Toni says:

    Beautiful! Love the quote, too.

  8. Bren says:

    This is a wonderful composition. I am going to add you to my favorite photographers list in my garden blog. I found you at Shutter Sisters!

  9. CarrieJ says:

    So Sensuous!!! Gorgeous!

  10. Tracy says:

    Your photographs are absolutely exquisite!

  11. Anita Bower says:

    Fabulous. This is my type of image. Great composition, light and color.

  12. Gorgeous and beyond Sue! Great quote to go with it…if only we could do such things. HA!

  13. colblue says:

    Beautiful colours, tones and curves. It is a great image!

  14. JRP says:

    Oh MY Sue!! This is just wonderful. I love all of these macros of flowers. I can’t get enough!

  15. cara says:

    These are gorgeous. Love the colors and curves and blending of focus.

Leave a Reply

