Contemporary Wall Arrangement

Winter time blahs have set in, and I felt the need for a new arrangement of art for my office.

I recently had placed an order to re-stock images at the galleries that feature my work.  I just couldn’t part with these, however, and grouped them for a contemporary wall arrangement.  They are really, really cool.  Who would have ever thought that old beat up rusty cars could provide contemporary art!  I guess I can always re-order, can’t I?

If you are looking for something contemporary looking, consider these.  They really are stunning printed and framed!

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Contemporary Wall Arrangement

  1. colblue says:

    These are fantastic!! I wouldn’t have guess these are rusty cars. Especially the first two!! If you hadn’t said anything, I was ready to think you had done these by hand! Great work Sue. 🙂

    Oh, and I bet they do look good framed!

  2. Beau says:

    Anything new on the photography club? I have not received an email lately.

    Photos look great 😉 – as always!

    Beau

  3. suehenryphotography says:

    Beau,
    I sent you an email….however, for any other viewers/readers, information on the Paducah Photography Club can be always be found by visiting http://www.paducahphotoclub.com. The club is doing well! I’m so pleased.

  4. Marcie says:

    Fantastic! Love the hidden color and detail in this rust. WOW!

  5. Mike Palmer says:

    Very cool colors Sue

  6. Oscar says:

    My first rection was….uh Sue? This art looks like rust.

    Then i scrolled down and saw it was. LOL Thought the ice got to ya a bit.

    Now that I know, its actually rust. Its kinda neat!

  7. Julie McLeod says:

    The first one really fools the eye – looks like an abstract painting. Very cool, Sue!

  8. Toni says:

    These are really great, Sue! I love contemporary art and love the color in these. Well done.

  9. The colors are just WOW! The really do make wonderful art! Im glad you’re framing and hanging them!

  10. ELK says:

    three wonder filled images on SS ~this was my favorite…rust has so may possibilities behind a lens and is so often overlooked in the everyday…thanks for sharing your
    talent Sue

  11. A says:

    beautiful pictures! you will open my eyes up to look at little harder! this is truly beautiful art!

Leave a Reply

