Simply Yellow

“I’d rather be a could-be if I cannot be an are; because a could-be is a maybe who is reaching for a star. I’d rather be a has-been than a might-have-been, by far; for a might have-been has never been, but a has was once an are.”  ~ unknown

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Simply Yellow

  1. Toni says:

    I love that photo and the quote to go with it is perfect!

  2. Brian says:

    Such a simple shot, yet its just right! I can almost taste it although I have not had one in ages =P

  3. Marcie says:

    Not sure which I love more- the quote..or the image. Such a perfect and wonderful pairing.

  4. Mike Palmer says:

    Great detail work Sue!!

  5. Bo says:

    Fun!
    The quote is rather Seuss-ian.

  6. JRP says:

    what a beautiful subject for a still life. love the details. love the color. love he quote.

Leave a Reply

