Chill Out, Man! Summer WILL Get Here…

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

A different perspective on the activities of summer.  It may be a little while before the outdoor fun and games begin.

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Chill Out, Man! Summer WILL Get Here…

  1. Marcie says:

    WOW! These are incredible. We got ice after the snow..but nothing like that. Fantastic images. I think my favorite is the basketball hoop. WILD!!!

  2. susanne49 says:

    O.M.G. that looks real cold! And I was complaining about the rain we had this moring… 🙂

    Beautiful captures Sue!!!

    Sue’s Daily Photography

  3. Julie McLeod says:

    Terrible situation but one that made for some really memorable images. Best to you all….

  4. wow. I cannot believe you ventured out to take these! They are so descriptive without needing words!!! I hope it gets back to normal asap!

  5. colblue says:

    I guess you finally got the snow you were asking for…. Maybe a little too much? 🙂

    At least you are still alright. You’ve weathered the storm, literally!

    Great series of shots, Sue. Good luck finding your golf ball in that last shot. 🙂

  6. JRP says:

    Oh my goodness! It’s been a number of years since I’ve seen ice like that in my area! WOW. I’m not sure I would have ventured out very far in icey conditions like this…I almost fell on the ice that is on my front walkway!

    no power for 3 days…i think i’d go stir crazy…cabin fever…insane! Thank goodness for borrowing from the neighbor, 🙂

    I hope they started melting already!

  7. oscarstavern says:

    Beautiful yet dangerous. Funny how god does that to us!

  8. Anita Bower says:

    I especially like the image of the leaf caught in a fence.

Leave a Reply

