Or, Do You Pick Door Number Two?

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Or, Do You Pick Door Number Two?

  1. Marcie says:

    Hmm….tough choices. I like the simplicity of the detail in door no. 1…but at the same time I’m drawn to the more ornate detail of door no. 2. I can’t decide. Will let others be the judge! Wonderful processing!

  2. Mike Palmer says:

    I like this one, the branch? leaf? the ornament is very enticing!!

  3. Julie McLeod says:

    Well, today I love this one best! Beautiful shot, Sue…

  4. JRP says:

    I definitely like this one! The detail on it is great!

    Love the bold color processing on it!

  5. oscarstavern says:

    Is the lovely Carol Merril standing by it? (old LMA deal reference)

    Wow what neat color combinations. I’ll take door number 2!

  6. Anita Bower says:

    Gorgeous doors! I’m taking both!!

  7. susanne49 says:

    I love both doors, but maybe number one is more my favorite, if I had to choose it for myself 🙂

    Very, very nice, Sue, as always! You’re a real artist!

    Sue’s Daily Photography

Leave a Reply

