Looking Back

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Looking Back

  1. Marcie says:

    Wonderful slideshow of a collection of absolutely exquisite images!! Bravo!!!!

  2. Bo says:

    This is lovely. Must be lots of memories in all these photos.

  3. colblue says:

    Wow, you had yourself a fantastic year behind the camera! This a wonderful collection!

  4. Julie McLeod says:

    What a treat to have a look back at your wonderful images!

    That’s a neat little application, too….

  5. susanne49 says:

    Beautiful Sue! I have no other words than beautiful!

    And sorry, I’m very late in commenting… lot’s going on here and time is very limited for me, it will be more and more 🙂 I have not forgotten you and your excellent photography!

    Sue’s Daily Photography

  6. JRP says:

    I love what you have done here! Some of the most beautiful images! I have it on my list to do a 2008 year in review for me as well. Maybe the SLIDE slideshow would be a good idea! Thanks for being so creative! 🙂

    I hope to get it done soon along with a 2007 blurb book and a 2007 book! Hopefully I can get them done before 2010. LOL!

  7. Elaine says:

    What a stunning retrospect of your work!

Leave a Reply

