“Miss August”

Download YOUR copy of the 2009 All Day I Dream About Photography Calendar by clicking HERE.

Quoting from “All Day I Dream About Photography” —

One year ago I’ve shared with you my wish to create a calendar out of the best pictures of flickr group. And today this 12 months in the making project comes to an end and I am happy to give you the first ADIDAP calendar ever for the year 2009 and I hope you will enjoy it.

12 months, 12 winning pictures and 11 flickr photographer listed here in no particular order:

I’m finally a calendar girl — “Miss August!”


This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to “Miss August”

  1. julielawsonphotography says:

    Congrat’s Miss August!! That is a great photo to have highlighted. Great Job

  2. Marcie says:

    Stunning image. Nice to see that dreams and wishes do come true!!!

  3. oscarstavern says:

    Now I know a Famous photographer!

    Thats great!

  4. colblue says:

    Miss August – when you’re on the beach you steal the show!

    This is fantastic news, Sue!! Well done!

    Here is a little Neil Sedaka – Calendar Girl
    http://au.youtube.com/watch?v=zgDZOhQbmRs

  5. suehenryphotography says:

    Oh Colin….now THAT was a trip down memory lane. I soooooo remember Neil Sedaka and Calendar Girl. 🙂

  6. Wow. Wonderful Sue! WONDERFUL

  7. susanne49 says:

    Hello Miss August… where is your crown? Congratulations, Sue! 🙂

    Sue’s Daily Photography

  8. JRP says:

    Look at you Miss August! Congrats Sue! That’s one of my top favorites of yours and it always sticks in my mind!

Leave a Reply

