Bittersweet

“It’s kind of bittersweet. The human spirit is not measured by the size of the act, but by the size of the heart.”
Yakov Smirnoff

This entry was posted in nature, photograph, Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Bittersweet

  1. susanne49 says:

    Your quote today is very nice – and also is the picture, Sue.

    You make me everyday excited to come to your site and to see and to think: let’s see what creative and beautiful photographs is she bringing up today . 🙂

  2. suehenryphotography says:

    Oh, what a sweet comment Susanne. Thank you so much! I enjoy visiting your blog as well and look forward to the beautiful images you share with your viewers.

  3. graspthemoment says:

    WOW…. I love the colors in this. Muted, yet bold. Absolutely perfect.

  4. Julie McLeod says:

    I don’t think I’ve seen bittersweet before. How pretty the red berries are with their yellow jackets. Lovely image…

  5. Bo says:

    I love the mix of red with the gold. I haven’t seen bittersweet for awhile. I must not be looking in the right places.

  6. Naresh Raam says:

    oh my god! look at that processing that you have done….
    man you are seriously good 🙂

  7. suehenryphotography says:

    Thanks so much, Naresh, for the visit AND the kind comment. I certainly hope you return to my blog again.

Leave a Reply

