Simplicity


“Fishing is much more than fish….It is the great occasion when we may return to the fine simplicity of our forefathers.” ~Herbert Hoover

This entry was posted in nature, photograph, Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Simplicity

  1. susanne49 says:

    This pure simplicity and so beautiful! I love the quote too. Thanks for sharing, Sue. 🙂

  2. Julie McLeod says:

    Beautiful, peaceful scene, Sue. When I watch my son fish I often think of those who’ve enjoyed the pastime for generations before him. Thanks for the quote…

  3. Kent Bredahl says:

    You have many beautiful photos on your page. I will visit you more times. Greetings from Sweden

  4. suehenryphotography says:

    Welcome Kent. I’m glad you visited my blog and hope you visit again. Do you have a blog? And, are you a photographer?

    Julie and Susanne….always great to have your visits and comments!

  5. graspthemoment says:

    I love the detail and texture in this shot. Simple, yet beautiful.

  6. fishing is great…peaceful. Where do you find your photo spots at? There are so many great nature shots on your blog Sue!

  7. JRP says:

    I so love the golden tones in this shot Sue! Simple is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

