Surviving

“A weed is a plant that has mastered every survival skill except for learning how to grow in rows.” ~Doug Larson

A side note to my regular visitors….I will be away for approximately a week. It will be difficult for me to visit and comment on your blogs and nearly impossible for me to update my blog! I will look forward to catching back up with everyone upon my return.  As always, thanks for your visits!

This entry was posted in macro, nature, photograph, Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Surviving

  1. Jen says:

    I going to say it again…you’re an amazing photographer.

    You’ve made a weed look magical!

    I’ll miss you and your comments on my blog while you’re away. I always look forward to them and I look forward to your return! 🙂

  2. Mike Palmer says:

    Fantastic Job Sue – I have a weed shot from my trip, but I do not think its up to par now = ) Safe travels

  3. JulieM says:

    What a perfect image of the ubiquitous Queen Anne’s Lace. Well done…

    I look forward to your return. Enjoy your time away…

  4. susanne49 says:

    This is a excellent shot, Sue. I love it!
    Come back soon…. with a lot of new great photos 🙂

  5. Beau Dodson says:

    Hi Sue

    Sorry I have been out of touch lately. Things have calmed down a bit. Perhaps we can find time for lunch when you return! Just let me know.

    🙂

    Hope you and Jack are well.

    Beau

  6. Marcie says:

    Love the simplicity and the detail. As weeds go..these are beautiful ones.

  7. Lisa says:

    Very nice indeed, love the tones.

  8. Anita Bower says:

    Nice job on this image! My meadow is full of these.

Leave a Reply

