untitled

Last one.  At least for a little while.  His big brother says it’s HIS turn to come for the next visit.

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to untitled

  1. JRP says:

    wonderfully lit and what a great look he’s giving you!

    let me tell you what made me smile…those curls, those cheeks, and the lil dimple by his elbow! Sooooo adorably cute!

  2. suehenryphotography says:

    Jen,
    His mother and I recently had the conversation “to cut or not to cut” the hair. We both love it but realize that maybe, just maybe, it might be time for him to get his first hair cut. That will certainly change his looks.

  3. Julie McLeod says:

    He’s going to be equally cute with a haircut, just more handsome!

  4. Anita Bower says:

    I’ve enjoyed the photos of your grandson. They remind me of when my son (now 19) was that age! You are lucky to have grandsons who want to visit you.

  5. susanne49 says:

    And again, he is so cute! I like his expression in his face, like : “so now what more, Grandma…?”

    I like his hair too, I would not cut it at all. 🙂

  6. susanne49 says:

    Hi Sue,

    it’s me again… you were asking me about the artist who carved that totem pole in Charleston (on my blog today). I’ve found a link, please have a look here:
    http://www.southcarolinaparks.com/photo-gallery/default.aspx?ParkId=1575

    I hope it will answer your question 🙂
    Have a nice day!
    Susanne

Leave a Reply

