To Ponder

“Art is man’s nature; nature is God’s art”

Philip James Bailey

This entry was posted in landscape, nature, photograph, Sue Henry Photography, texture and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to To Ponder

  1. Julie McLeod says:

    I like the heart shaped leaf and the texture is really pretty.

  2. goodness this is phenomenal!

  3. susanne49 says:

    This is so simple and so pretty!

  4. JRP says:

    Sue – HOW DO YOU ALWAYS FIND THE HEART SHAPED EVERYTHINGS????

    DID YOU SAVE THIS LEAF??

    The texture on it rocks! Yay for texture!!!!!!!

  5. suehenryphotography says:

    Thanks all. I too loved the heart shaped leaf. The grass seemed a little “strong” in the original so, I decided to add the texture. I think it worked; giving the effect I was looking for.

    Thanks again Heather for teaching me how to add texture. I think of you every time I use it!

Leave a Reply

