You’ll Just Have To Indulge Me

Here are just a few more of my youngest grandson. I think I must have shot about 250 shots so you’ll just have to be thankful this is all I will share — and, all you’ll have to endure!

He’s a sweetheart. So laid back with an easy going personality.

That’s all folks! He’s back home and the photo shoot is over………until the next visit!

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to You’ll Just Have To Indulge Me

  1. Julie McLeod says:

    He is positively adorable and it appears a cooperative model to boot! I just love his expression in the second shot – the slight smile and the sparkle in his eyes. I think he knows he’s grandma’s boy….

  2. suehenryphotography says:

    Julie, you are so kind to always leave such nice comments. Thank you! Yes, he knows he’s grandma’s boy. He crawled up in my lap Sunday morning and just cuddled for the longest time. It was so sweet. It’s quiet around here today!

  3. Jen says:

    I’d endure tons of pictures of him and never tire. He’s adorable! Those little cheeks are irresistable! …and those blue eyes!

  4. suehenryphotography says:

    As always, thanks Jen. I always appreciate your visits and comments!

  5. susanne49 says:

    YES, he IS a sweetheart! I have 2 grandchildren my own, but I don’t see them at all – I wish. Enjoy your time with them every single moment!

  6. what a little cutie pie. He’s so handsome Sue! How did you ever let him leave???

    🙂

  7. Anita Bower says:

    How could one resist photographing this beautiful child? I especially like the second photo, with the light fully on his face.

  8. Grandpa says:

    Grandkids are a blessing. They are payback for enduring the teenage years!

    Love these Sue. You’ve come so far….

Leave a Reply

