Window Peeping

“Curiosity killed the cat.” Or at least, that’s what I’ve heard!

I couldn’t stand it. I had to pull up and see what this place was all about.

My husband said he couldn’t imagine what I was shooting; my camera was nearly flush to the window. But I knew what potential was there. The light was perfect! My challenge was to isolate some “still life” type images from the dusty, cob-webby STUFF! And lots of STUFF there was.

So….peeping through the window.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Oh no, does this make me a “Window Peeper?”

PS These are on SmugMug if you would like to view a little larger.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Window Peeping

  1. JRP says:

    OOOHHH! I have sooooo done the same exact thing! Ahahaha!
    I love that all of us ‘photogs’ do this! It’s great.
    You got some great treasures through that window!
    Looks like my kind of place!
    Thank goodness the hubby is patient for these kinds of things!

  2. this is great Sue…funny story, my hubby would say the same thing

  3. juliemcleod says:

    Yes, you could hardly resist the temptation of all that vintage stuff along with the fabulous light. I love the last shot especially.

Leave a Reply

