Welcome! A New Blog…

Welcome to Sue Henry Photography; a blog spot which will allow me to share some of my favorite photographic images as well the adventures that take place during the creation of those images.

The goal is to update this blog weekly; selecting and highlighting at least one of my favorite images each week.

Stay tuned. Hold on to your seats. The adventure is about to begin!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Welcome! A New Blog…

  1. JRP says:

    Well, let me me say that I am excited to be the first commenter! Wooo Hooo!
    I love the blog and I love the wordpress theme you chose for it! I don’t remember this one but there were soooo many templates to choose from (or did you get this one from somewhere else?) I’m still trying to get used to wordpress compared to google but I definitely like it better than blogger already.

    I’ll be excited to get the RSS feed now that this one is open to the public! Yay!

  2. JRP says:

    PS: I just posted a link to your blog on mine. 🙂

  3. David W. Martin says:

    Fabulous web site Sue! Is it free, tell me more about it. I do so wish that you could see your images larger both here and on flicker!

  4. Lesa Clark says:

    Look forward to the new adventure.

  5. Grandpa says:

    Sue,

    Looks great! Your creativity shines through and inspires.

Leave a Reply

