Sunflower with Texture


“Don’t walk in front of me, I may not follow. Don’t walk behind me, I may not lead. Walk beside me and be my friend.” — Albert Camus

texture credit: Kim Klassen

This entry was posted in Sue Henry Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunflower with Texture

  1. Marcie says:

    This is beautiful! The texture overlay renders it magical!!

  2. Frida says:

    The texture works magic on this picture. Love the quote!

  3. graspthemoment says:

    Incredible detail. Love it.

  4. Chantal says:

    OT, I think you made a type, isn’t is Kim Klassen… without the ‘u’???

    As for he sunflower, I LOVE THIS SERIES!!!

  5. Sue Henry says:

    You are correct, Chantal. I will edit and correct. Thanks for pointing that out.

  6. redorgray2 says:

    i really like the sunflower at this stage ..

Leave a Reply

